Team Members

Heather Bradshaw, M.Ed.
Manager, Academic Development
250.807.9288
heather.bradshaw@ubc.ca
ACTL_HURREN45440
Vania Chan, M.Ed.
e-Learning Instructional Support Specialist
250.807.9408
vania.chan@ubc.ca
ACTL_CHAN45439
Martine Gauthier,
Program Assistant
250.807.8402
martine.gauthier@ubc.ca
Janine Hirtz, M.A.
Senior Educational Consultant
250.807.9133
janine.hirtz@ubc.ca
ACTL_Hirtz45441
Kristen Morgan
Learning Technologies Administrative Coordinator
250.807.8079
kristen.morgan@ubc.ca
Peter Newbury, Ph.D.
Director
Senior Advisor, Learning Initiatives
250.807.9340
peter.newbury@ubc.ca
peter_web_sm
Angela Norkum-Porubanec
Administrative Assistant and Receptionist
250.807.9293
angela.norkum-porubanec@ubc.ca
Brian Powell, M.A.
e-Learning Instructional Support Specialist
250.807.9027
brian.powell@ubc.ca
brian2016b